Skip to main content

Centro di Formazione

Webinar live e su richiesta per essere sempre informati e aggiornati sulle buone pratiche del settore nella disinfezione di livello intermedio e alto. Partecipa alle nostre discussioni su argomenti di tendenza, formazione continua e altre risorse preziose.

Centro Risorse

Qui trovi materiale formativo per la tua struttura e il tuo personale, inclusi pannelli murali e schede informative. Scopri di più sui nostri prodotti e sul modo in cui si possono adattare alla tua struttura sanitaria.

Filtro

Ottobre 2021

Teamwork Makes the Dream Work | Motivating Behavior Change Across IPC & EVS Teams

Oct 19, 2021
US

Title: Infection Prevention Strategies to Help Ensure Patient and Staff Safety
Speaker: Sharon Ward-Fore, M.S., MT(ASCP), CIC, FAPIC
 
Start time: 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
Duration: 1 hour

Title: Inspiring Long-term Behavior Change Across IP and EVS Team
Speaker: Announcement coming soon!
 
Start time: 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
Duration: 1 hour

2
English
Online

Surface Disinfectants | Innovation and Equipment Inter-compatibility

Oct 20, 2021
US

Title: Everything You Need to Know about Disinfection and Material Compatibility
Speaker: James Chia, Sr. Director Research & Development, Metrex Jesiska Tandy, Lead Materials Science Engineer, Metrex
 
Start time: 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
Duration: 1 hour

Title: The Chemistry of Disinfection: How the Metrex Team Created a Faster-Acting Surface Disinfectant
Speaker: James Chia, Sr. Director, Research & Development, Metrex Xiang Gao, Sr. Scientist, Metrex
 
Start time: 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
Duration: 1 hour

1
English
Online

Looking to the Future | Preparing IPCs to Face a Future of Hard-to-Kill Pathogens

Oct 21, 2021
US

Title: Panel Q&A: The EPA’s Emerging Viral Pathogen Program: What it Means for IPC Now and In the Future
 
Start time: 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
Duration: 1 hour

1
English
Online